After you leave the University you can take your Pebble+ account with you. It’s free and you can keep all the work you’ve created during your time here.
You will need to export your account and request a free alumni account from PebblePad. You will have 30 days to complete this process once the University marks your account for deletion. You will receive an email reminding you about this.
If you don’t transfer your account, once it’s deleted from the University you will no longer have access.
Free resources to take away
To help you use Pebble+ after you leave, we’re making available to all graduating nurses and midwives our NMC Revalidation workbook.
You’ll be able to take a copy and use this over the next three years to build up your portfolio ahead of your first revalidation by the Nursing and Midwifery Council
You must take a copy before disconnecting your account.
How to disconnect
When you take away your account you’ll have what’s known as an alumni account. You’re able to create this yourself from your Pebble+ dashboard.
From the burger menu (top left), select Additional Settings > Free Alumni Account
Your Alumni Account
When you’ve created your alumni account, your assets created while at University will appear in a new tab in your Asset Store. Any new assets you create will appear in the regular assets tab.
You may for a time still be connected to the University. This will happen until we delete your account from our system. Once removed, you’ll no longer see any University resources or have access to them.
From now on, you’ll need to login to PebblePad from a different login page.