If you have inadvertently created a copy of your workbook, this will be suffixed with ‘copy’ at the end of the title when looked at in your asset store.

Alternatively, PebblePad may create a ‘recovery’ version of your workbook because there was a problem saving while you were working.

If this is the case, most of the time you’ll need to copy any content from the ‘copy’ or ‘recovery’ versions of the workbooks into the original. It is this version that is submitted for assessment and anything added to the newer workbooks cannot be validated.

To delete, click the icon to the left of the title in your assets store. This will display a new menu at the bottom of the page.

Select the ‘I want to‘ button and delete. Your workbook will be placed in your deleted items – and can be recovered if necessary.

 

 

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email