Session 2 – Writing an Abstract

Session 2 ‘Writing an Abstract’ will take place online, using Collaborate Ultra (Here is a quick tour: https://youtu.be/SQH-SkjMGOU) The date for Session 2 is Wednesday 26th April at 13:15 GMT (14:15 BST, 18:45 IST). Please use an up-to-date version of Google Chrome or Firefox, and copy/paste the link into it:  http://bit.ly/feasst8     The ‘room’ is open from now,…

Back To Top